Hello there, Reader; I hope this entry finds you well.

I have been busily working away on my arts of divination, especially working on the creation of new tarot spreads, and on the development of my Enochian rune system. But that is not all, for I have also finally been working on pendulum dowsing, which is something I have been waiting forever to try. Since all is going well, I’m hoping to add a section on the site for pendulum work, so I can share everything I have learned. Perhaps if things continue to do well, I will offer a few free pendulum sessions as part of my training regimen. In no time at all, I will be able to add that to my list of divination services, and may be able to offer it permanently.

I have also been aware of a situation menacing another Magick worker who exists on my periphery; after I heard about the situation, I’ve had it lurking in the back of my mind, and it is worrying me. Needless to say, it’s a situation that could be pretty dangerous, if not disruptive on an emotional level. This nagging feeling seems to be a kind of premonition, and so I have called upon the Protoarche and Asterei to watch over her, and I am now busy writing a working to perform in order to cast protection over her (I have her permission, of course). I will feel much better when it has been cast; it’s unusual for me to feel something this strongly when it doesn’t pertain to folks I don’t know well, but I will try not to empower monsters with my fear. This “pressure” allows me to take action, and this action will help keep her safe. There is nothing to fear.

Until next time, friends.

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.